Jamie Foley
Vice President 
Global Communications
Phone: 213.236.2397
jfoley@latourism.org
Shant Apelian 
Manager
Corporate Communications
Phone: 213.236.2385
sapelian@latourism.org
Denise Lengyeltoti 
Manager
Domestic Communications
Phone: 213.236.2357 
dlengyeltoti@latourism.org
Christie Bacock
Assistant Manager 
Domestic Communications
Phone: 213.236.2390
cbacock@latourism.org 
       
   
Cynthia Rodriguez
Assistant Manager, Operations
Communications
Phone: 213.236.2353
crodriguez@latourism.org
Clara Tsang
Manager
International Communications
Phone: 213.236.2394 
ctsang@latourism.org
Odalys Flores
Assistant Manager
International Communications
Phone: 213.236.2358
oflores@latourism.org
Michelle Cassidy
Coordinator
International Communications
Phone: 213.236.2307
mcassidy@latourism.org

 
For advertising inquiries on discoverLosAngeles.com, please contact Erika Swenson (eswenson@latourism.org).

For other advertising inquiries and to submit proposals, please email advertising@latourism.org.